Sales

Chris Hinchey (sales manager)
Phone:(865)548-7739 (cell)
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: chris@tri-countypower.com

Lance Parrish (sales representative)
Phone:(423)312-1546 (cell)
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: lance@tri-countypower.com

Parts

Paul Rasnic (parts manager)
Phone:(865)475-6025
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: paul@tri-countypower.com

Kyle Tolar (parts representative)
Phone:(865)475-6025
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: parts@tri-countypower.com

Service

Steve McCampbell (service manager)
Phone:(865)475-6025
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: steve@tri-countypower.com

JT Hickle (service advisor)
Phone:(865)475-6025
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: jt@tri-countypower.com

General mailbox

Jason Lane (president)
Phone:(865)475-6025
Fax:(865)475-1530
Email: jason@tri-countypower.com

Office

Lisa Sellars ((office manager)
Phone:(865)475-6025
Fax:(865)475-6710
Email: lisa@tri-countypower.com

Send us mail

6 + 1 = ?